Safety Awards

Company Safety Awards

Company Safety Awards recognize GPA Midstream member companies for outstanding safety performance in comparison among similar companies within the association's membership; award divisions are determined by a range of midstream operational workhours.

award recipients

Facility Safety Awards

Facility Safety Awards recognize facilities for operating without a lost time accident or fatality within a specific interval of time or workhours’ milestone.

award recipients

Chairman’s Award for Safety Improvement

The GPA Midstream Chairman’s Award for Safety Improvement recognizes companies for improving their safety performances and is determined by a company’s ability to demonstrate continuous improvement by reducing its number of recordable incidents.

award recipients

Perfect Record Awards

GPA Midstream Perfect Record Awards recognize midstream industry companies with outstanding safety performance and is presented to those with “no lost time accidents” from January 1 through December 31.

award recipients