GPA Midstream and GPSA Board Member and Officer Elections

The GPA Midstream Association and GPSA Midstream Suppliers elected board members and officers during meetings at the GPA Midstream Convention in San Antonio.

GPA Midstream Association

At its meeting on Sept. 14, 2022, the GPA Midstream board of directors elected the following officers for 2022-23:

Chair — Clark White, Targa Resources

Chair-elect — Craig Collins, Western Midstream Partners

Vice chairs — Michael Dunn, Williams; Bill Johnson, DCP Midstream; Christy Williamson, ONEOK

At their  annual meeting on Sept. 13, the following companies were approved to serve two-year terms beginning Sept. 2022 through the 2024 annual convention:

  • ConocoPhillips
  • EPIC Midstream Holdings
  • Kinetik Holdings
  • Hess Midstream
  • Meritage Midstream Services II
  • Pinnacle Midstream II
  • Phillips 66
  • San Mateo Midstream
  • West Texas Gas

These companies are serving the remainder of their two-year terms, which expire in 2023:

  • Antero Midstream
  • Aux Sable Liquid Products
  • Canes Midstream
  • Carrera Gas Company
  • Crestwood Equity Partners
  • Harvest Midstream
  • Howard Energy Partners
  • Midcoast Energy
  • Plains All American Pipeline
  • Superior Pipeline Company

These companies are class O1 members, which are automatically eligible to serve on the board under the GPA Midstream bylaws:

  • DCP Midstream
  • Energy Transfer
  • EnLink
  • Enterprise Products Partners
  • ExxonMobil/XTO
  • Kinder Morgan
  • MPLX
  • Targa Resources
  • Western Midstream Partners
  • Williams

GPSA Midstream Suppliers

At its meeting on Sept. 13, 2022, the GPSA Midstream Suppliers board of directors elected the following officers for 2022-23:

President: Jeff Stake, NTACT Operations

First Vice President: Ryan Rudnitzki, Waukesha Engine

Second Vice President: Sue Ocel, Emerson Actuation Technologies

Third Vice President: Gavin McIntyre, Bryan Research & Engineering

CEO: Joel Moxley, GPSA

The following were elected to the GPSA board of directors for a two-year term ending in 2024 during the organization’s annual membership meeting on Sept. 13:

  • David Bardeen, Ariel Corporation
  • Mike Noffz, Atlas Copco Gas and Process
  • Dave Beck, Audubon
  • Barry Payne, Barry D. Payne & Associates & Mangan
  • Kevin Currence, Black & Veatch
  • Mark Ruff, Catalytic Combustion
  • Levent Caglar, Caterpillar
  • Amanda Avis, Eastman
  • Michael Lechtenberg, Enerflex
  • Helen Gross, Honeywell UOP
  • Brent Jasper, Jasper Ventures
  • Matt Cray, M4 Equipment
  • Jae Moore, Moore Control Systems
  • Kindra Snow-McGregor, PetroSkills/John M. Campbell
  • Steve Carter, S & B Engineers and Constructors
  • Jeff Seager, Select Engineering
  • Chris Lindenberg, Western Filter Co.
  • Steve Tzap, Zap Engineering & Construction Services

The following continue to serve their unexpired terms on the board:

  • Jacob Vasquez, Afton Pumps
  • Jeff Bartlett, Bartlett Equipment Co.
  • Mark Swanson, Burns & McDonnell
  • Kevin Vincent, Cameron, A Schlumberger Company
  • Toby Zeringue, EDG, Inc.
  • Todd Kennedy, GEA Systems North America
  • Christopher Ness, Huntsman Corp.
  • Carlos Conerly, ISTI Plant Services
  • Bob Belkowski, J-W Power Company
  • Kathy Norris, Kodiak Gas Services
  • Anne Keller, Midstream Energy Group
  • Trey Denison, Optimized Designs
  • Ken Mathews, Patriot Process Equipment
  • Randy Richardson, Saulsbury Industries